Directory


College Contacts

Associate Dean (Faculty Development)

Cheryl Sisk
University Distinguished Professor
Neuroscience Program
sisk@msu.edu

NatSci Faculty Excellence Advocate and Sexual Abuse/Harrassment Liaison

Cynthia Jordan
Professor
Neuroscience Program
jordancy@msu.edu


NatSci DEI Facilitators

2019-2020 Training Planning Team

Danielle Flores Lopez, Assistant Director of Student Success
NatSci Dean’s Office
Pronouns: she/her/hers
email: floresd3@msu.edu

Kendra Pyle, Academic Advisor
Departments of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology and Plant Biology
Pronouns: she/her/hers
email: kpyle@msu.edu

Devin Silvia, Academic Specialist
Computational Mathematics Science and Engineering
Pronouns: he/him/his
email: dsilvia@msu.edu

 

Additional NatSci DEI Facilitators

Amber Benton, Director of Diversity Programming & Student Engagement/Advisor
James Madison College
Pronouns: she/her/hers
email: bentonam@msu.edu

Jerry Caldwell, Director
Charles Drew Science Scholars
Pronouns: he/him/his
email: jcaldwel@msu.edu

Jonglim Han, Specialist-Advisor
Dow STEM Scholars Program
Pronouns: she/her/hers
email: hanjong@msu.edu

Cindy Jordan, Professor and Faculty Excellence Advocate
Neuroscience
Pronouns: she/her/hers
email: jordancy@msu.edu

Sheba Onchiri, Specialist-Advisor
Chemistry
Pronouns: she/her/hers
email: onchiris@msu.edu

Kanchan Pavangadkar, Specialist-Advisor
Neuroscience
Pronouns: she/her/hers
email: kanchan@msu.edu

Daniel Pfau, Graduate Student
Neuroscience
Pronouns: they/them/theirs
email: pfaudani@msu.edu

Ariel Robbins, Assistant Director and Advisor
Charles Drew Science Scholars
Pronouns: she/her/hers
email: robbin53@msu.edu

Lori Seischab, Specialist-Advisor
Physiology
Pronouns: she/her/hers
email: seischab@msu.edu

Claire Vieille, Associate Professor
Microbiology and Molecular Genetics; Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Pronouns: she/her/hers
email: vieille@msu.edu